On Display Link Up: Week 24

Welcome to Week 24 of On Display Thursday!

Happy week before Christmas! And happy Hanukkah! Just to let you know, On Display will be taking the next two weeks off for the holidays, and when we return we’ll have a NEW day and NEW time. Our new time will be Thursday mornings at 6 am Central (7 am EST, 5 am Mountain time, 4 am West Coast!). We;re so excited, can’t wait to see what you have this week!

On Display Thursday Link Party Logo

When you link up at On Display Thursday, your post is shared across six blogs and with readers who love to see your creativity!

Meet Your Hosts for On Display ThursdayHere’s what we’ve been up to this week!

Bre @ Average But Inspired:

Blog / Facebook / Pinterest / Twitter / Google+

ABI Collage

Home for the Holidays Christmas Tour

Shelly @ The Domestic Heart:

Blog / Facebook / Pinterest / Twitter / Google+

ODT 24 collage

Home for the Holidays Home Tour | O Holy Night Celestial Printables

Leia @ Eat It and Say Yum:

Blog / Facebook / Pinterest / Twitter / Google+ / Instagram / Stumbleupon

Week 24

Brownie Pudding

Carmody @ Paper & Fox:

Blog / Facebook / Pinterest / Twitter / Google+ / Instagram

Home for the holidays

Home For the Holidays Blog Hop


Emily @ Table & Hearth:

Blog / Facebook / Pinterest / Twitter / Google+ / Instagram


Don’t forget to follow our Pinterest board. You never know when your post will show up there!

Paper & Fox

FeaturesThis week’s most clicked and best in show goes to:

So Much To Make’s Glittered Origami Christmas Trees

Thanks to all who linked up last week! Each of your hosts has picked four features, so make sure to check each blog to see if your post was featured!

My features this week are . . .

feature 1Tiny Cardboard Gingerbread Houses | Little Red Window

feature 2Joy Marquee Sign | Little Red Window

SONY DSCMason Jar Snowman | Canary Street Crafts

feature 4Bacon Straws | Army Wife to Suburban Life


Congrats, ladies! Now grab this button and display it proudly!

Let's Party


1. Please follow your hostesses on at least one of our social media channels.
2. Please link up a maximum of three recent crafts, recipes, DIY projects or something else you’ve been working on. Please do not link up Etsy shops, things you are selling, giveaways or other link parties. We reserve the right to remove any such links.
3. Please visit at least one link before yours and leave a comment. We’ve had lots of people link and run lately. Let’s spread the love and visit other posts!!
4. Linking at On Display Thursday gives us permission to feature your work on our blogs and/or on social media – always with a link back, of course!
5. Please link back to this party (either with the button below or with a text link somewhere on your blog).

By Category:

By Date:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

CommentLuv badge